Pocket Dangles


Home 442 & Section W-1S Cascade Pacific Air Scouts Camp Meriwether Square Merit Badges Trader Bill Knots Pocket Dangles Misc Items 2001 National Jamboree 2010 National Jamboree Resources What's New


Knights of Dunamis

(a pre-NESA Eagle Scout honor association)


National Eagle Scout Association (NESA)

OA 75th Anniversary  (1990)

turtle, "1915"

( picture pending)


Order of the Arrow Founder's Award

Order of the Arrow Arrowman's Service Award - 2001-2003



Leadership In Service Award - 2005-2007

(like the 2001-2003 dangle, but with a blue ribbon)





2000-2017 by Tim Giesbers, ISCA #1232


James E. West Award - 2007

Den Leader Coach Award - 2002, Pack 527, Hillsboro, OregonBoy Scout Leader's Training Award - September 2004, Troop 855, Hillsboro, OregonDistrict Award of Merit, Tuality District, Cascade Pacific Council, April 2006

Eagle Scout - November 1977, Troop 240, Hillsboro, OregonAdult Religious Award - 2001Cub Scouter Award - 2001, Pack 527, Hillsboro, Oregon


Order of the Arrow, Vigil Honor, April 2005, Wauna La-Mon'tay Lodge (442), Cascade Pacific Council


Last updated on Tuesday, August 8, 2017